MAYA-1 Cable System
Sprint Network Administration System



Public Info
About MAYA-1
Consortium Members
Backhaul Carriers
Landing Stations
Login to MAYA-1

MAYA-1 Consortium Members

 
Administration Country Contact Facsimile E-Mail
ALESTRA Mexico Francisco Salas +52 (8) 503 5177 fsalasel@alestra.com.mx
AT&T USA Diane Krygowski +1 (832) 213-0488 dkrygowski@att.com
BICS Switzerland Herman Vrijsen +322 (203) 4157 herman.vrijsen@belgacom.be
C&W - CAYMAN ISLANDS USA Paul Kirwan 786.274.7402 pkirwan@cwc.com
CANTV Venezuela Edgar Gonzalez +58 (212) 500-1385 egonz1cantv.com.ve
CLARO S.A. Brazil Luis Felipe Freitas +55 (21) 2233 7449 lfsfrei@embratel.com.br
CODETEL Dominican Rep. Juan Sanchez +1 (809) 220-2141 juan_l_sanchez@codetel.com.do
CWC WS HOLDINGS USA Paul Kirwan +786.274.7402 pkirwan@cwc.com
CWJ Cayman Paul Kirwan +1 786.274.7402 pkirwan@cwc.com
ENITEL Nicaragua Cristian Gomez +505 (278) 1142 cristian.gomez@enitel.com.ni
ENSYS USA Timothy Ecton N/A timothy.ecton@orange.com
ENTEL CHILE Chile Fernando Marambio +56 (2) 360 2003 fmarambio@entel.cl
EQUANT EL. SALVADOR USA Timothy Ecton N/A timothy.ecton@orange.com
EQUANT-GUA USA Timothy Ecton N/A timothy.ecton@orange.com
ETB S.A. E.S.P. Colombia Oscar Julian Giraldo +57 (1) 242 6093 oscar.giraldom@etb.c
GLOBAL INTERLINK Dominican Republic. Eddy Lasose 809-476-4281 elasose@tricom.com.do
HONDUTEL Honduras Daniel Borjas N/A daniel.Borjas@hondutelnet.hn
ICE Costa Rica Jose Pablo Leon Vargas N/A josleon@ice.go.cr
MCIWCOM USA Jeffrey R Fleisher? N/A jeffrey.fleisher@veri
ORANGE France Philippe Recco +33 (1) 40 29 69 60 philippe.recco@orange.com
PREPA.NET IWT Puerto Rico Jose D Casillas +1 (787) 641-9280 jd-casillas@prepanetworks.net
RSL TELECOM Costa Rica Jamie Goldenberg +506 (255) 1011 jaime.goldenberg@rsltelecom.com
SKYONLINE USA Eduardo Fajardo +1 786 274 7402 Eduardo.fajardo@cwc.com
SPRINT USA Steve Balk +1 (913) 315-4621 steve.balk@sprint.com
TELECOM Colombia Cesar Parra +57 (1) 617 6353 cesar.parra@telecom.net.co
TELEFONICA DE ARGENTINA Argentina Francisco Agote N/A francisco.agote@telxius.com
TELEFONICA DEL SALVADOR El Salvador Edgardo Rivas +503 (2275) 8505 edgardo.rivas@telefonica.com.sv
TELGUA Guatemala Jose Luis Ramirez +502 (2420) 6017 josel.ramirez@telgua.com.gt
TELMEX Mexico Manuel Peyret N/A manuel.peyret@americanmovil.com
TI SPARKLE Italy Roberto Bartoloni +39 (06) 5274 5153 roberto.bartoloni@tisparkle.com
TLD Chile Claudio Araya +56 (2) 330 9640 claudio.arayas@telefonica.com
TLFN Spain Ana Munoz de Morales +34 (91) 482 7589 miguel.faro@telefonica.es
TLFN-PERU Peru Ronie Gonzales Garay +51 (1) 419-0623 ronie.gonzales@telefonica.com
UNE EPM TELCO S.A. Colombia Toro, Alejandro 574 380 6722 alejandro.toro@une.com.co

Email MAYA-1 Network Administrator
© 2016 Sprint. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use |Privacy Policy |Copyright Notices
v4.1.0