MAYA-1 Cable System
Sprint Network Administration System



Public Info
About MAYA-1
Consortium Members
Backhaul Carriers
Landing Stations
Login to MAYA-1

MAYA-1 Backhaul Carriers

*** PLEASE NOTE ***

This list of "Providers of Backhaul" is provided as a courtesy and is based upon information that has been provided to the Network Administrator. It does not imply that backhaul is limited to this list of carriers. This list may also be updated periodically. The Network Administrator shall not be held responsible for the accuracy, or lack of information contained herein.


CAN

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
Telmex Manuel Peyret +52-55-525-49121 n/a manuel.peyret@americamovil.com

HMB

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
C&W Cayman Island Symone Wynter +1 876-936-2691 +1 876-920-9181 Symone.wynter@cwc.com

HOL

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
AT&T John Imbriano 1 (908) 234-3677 null ji6275@att.com
C&W USA Paul Kirwan +1 703 623 9698 +1 786.274.7402 pkirwan@cwc.com
Entel S.A. Ricardo Lecaros 56-2-360-2210 null rlecaros@entel.cl
France Telecom Bernard Stumpp N/A N/A Bernard.Stumpp@orange-ftgroup.com
MCIWCOM Nisha Walia 703-886-1647 null Nisha.walia@mci.com
Sprint Vick Newson 913-794-2655 913-794-0218 Vick.newson@mail.sprint.com

MCQ

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
CWC WS HOLDINGS Joel Ortiz 011 507 6611 0533 N/A Jortiz@cwc.com

PTC

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
HONDUTEL COMMERCIAL Daniel Borjas 504 2228 3881 null daniel.Borjas@hondutelnet.hn
Hondutel Raul Obando Palomo (504) 26651639 null obando@hondutelnet.hn

PTL

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
ICE Eugenia Jarquin (506) 224 7001 (506)25304545 ejarquin@ice.go.cr

TOL

Carrier Contact Phone Facsimile E-Mail
ETB Manuel Jos? Lozano +57 1 657 6687 null manulozc@etb.com.co
Telecom Juan Ramon Sanchez 571-593-5399 Ext 1106 or 1309 null Juan.snchez@telecom.net.co

Email MAYA-1 Network Administrator
© 2016 Sprint. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use |Privacy Policy |Copyright Notices
v4.1.0